Commissioner: Don Stinnett
School Board: Chairman - James Haley, Sherry Pollock, Susan Probasco
School Principal: Ruth White
PTA President: Anna Hunter

321 N Bragg Ave
Lookout Mountain, TN

General Contact Info:
Phone: 423-821-6116
Fax: 423-825-7384
Gym/Common: 821-6212
Cafeteria: 825-7388

There are currently no announcements.

Community Service

Lookout Mountain School is engaged in a Green Earth Program of recycling which includes cans and composting.  A Green Earth Club has been established with 3rd-5th graders participating.

Each year students, parents, faculty and staff engage in a program of caring for a local agency that supports children and families.

If you would like to receive email announcements from the town, Please complete the following: