Mayor: Carol Mutter
Town Consultant: Dwight Montague
Office Manager: Pat Lane Fricks
Town Attorney: Brian C. Smith
Judge: John Higgason

Click to Enlarge

May 09, 2017
The Town Commission meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 5:00pm Read more.

If you would like to receive email announcements from the town, Please complete the following: